Email Us

970 Pulaski Dr.
King of Prussia, PA 19406

(484) 424-XFIT

Bring a Friend Day!

Saturday, 25 November 2017 00:00

Class at 9 a.m.

11.24.17

Friday, 24 November 2017 00:00

HERO WOD

"343"

For Time:

100 Deadlifts 145/115
100 Power Cleans 95/65
100 Ground to Overhead 65/35
43 Burpees


In honor of the 343 firefighters lost in 9/11

Happy Thanksgiving!

Thursday, 23 November 2017 00:00

Class at 9 a.m.

WOD

 

Angie's House
20 Pull Ups
20 Push Ups
20 Sit Ups
20 Air Squats

 

Helen's House
400 m Run
21 KBS 53/35
12 Pul Ups

 

Fran's House
21 Thrusters 95/65

 

Grace/Isabelle's House
20 Ground to Overhead 135/95

 

Kelly's House
400 m Run
30 Box Jumps 24"/20"
30 Wall Balls

 

11.22.17

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 00:00

Strength

EMOM 6

Power Snatch

EMOM 6

Power Clean

*Continual build

Right into

"Death by Pull Up and Burpee

(first minute 1 and 1, 2nd minute 2 and 2...)

 

11.21.17

Tuesday, 21 November 2017 00:00

Strength

Floor Press

5x5 

*Find something "heavy" to work with and do 5 sets across

 

WOD


Flight Simulator

 

After Party

 


4x10 Back Extensions 

11.20.17

Monday, 20 November 2017 00:00

Strength WOD


"The Bear Compex"

7 Sets of the sequence

5 Rounds

Power Clean

Front Squat

Push Press

Back Squat

Push Press

*Idea is to increase weight each time. Rest as needed. Note time in comments

 

MINI WOD

1000 m Row for Time

After Party

EMOM 5

20 Sit Ups

Barbell

Sunday, 19 November 2017 00:00

Barbell at 9 a.m.

 

**Holiday Schedule**

 

Wednesday, November 22: 6 p.m. class is canceled

 

Thursday, November 23: We will have a 9 a.m. WOD ONLY (ALL ARE WELCOME!)

 

Friday, November 24: We will have 7 am, 9:30 am, noon classes ONLY

WOD Calendar

« January 2018 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Find Us on Facebook

BOML